Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting C&O Restaurants. We'd love to have your feedback!

Marina Del Rey

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to C&O Restaurants and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Malissia 5 months ago

Calamari Fritti

NO ONE, NO RESTAURANT, whether in Los Angeles, Chicago, Maui, Rapid City, NOBODY makes Calamari Fritti like the C&O!!!!! Yours is the absolute best, in flavor, in tenderness, in taste and the sauce, the sauce is above par. NO, I'm not paid, I'm NOT a fake review. I'm a real person who spent many evenings whether in person or takeout, eating at the C&O. Their food is stellar and as far as I still know (as of last year), they are STILL! Great place to eat.

Ak3e 9 months ago

Lasagna Bolognese

The food was spectacular and the service by Edwin was impressive. I and my party of 15 never felt neglected as he was able to handle many drinks and food orders without missing a beat. Loved the patio seating on a beautiful evening. If I lived in the area I would definitely eat at C&O's often.

Dorian 11 months ago

Chopped Vegetable Salad (Gargantuan)

This picture is different from what the salad is now. The old salad was excellent. The new one is nowhere near as good. I wish they would go back to the old recipe.

Sherwinolken 11 months ago

Chicken Picatta

Wonderful, tasty dish. Excellent service, Reasonable prices.

Michelle 11 months ago

Fettuccine Pollo Marsala (Gargantuan)

My absolute favorite! Have been coming to C&O for 20+ yrs and still have a hard time ordering something else but always with linguini! Chefs 😘 ❤️

Pamela 6 months ago

Ravioli Ai Quattro Formaggi

We picked up our son, spouse, and grandson from LAX and they were starved. We took them to C&O which was a favorite of ours when we lived in Marina del Rey. We had an assortment of dishes including spaghetti bolognese, eggplant parmesan, and ravioli ai quattro formaggi, along with a lovely bottle of wine. The service was excellent, light-hearted and friendly. The servings were huge and shareable. The food was excellent. And the doggie friendly environment was very much appreciated. We had a wonderful experience and will be back.

Katrina 9 months ago

Mozzarella Caprese

Fresh and light

David 11 months ago

Chicken Picatta

Some of the best chicken picatta I have ever had. Keep it up! Great staff and great food. Will come back again and again.

Michelle 11 months ago

Caesar Salad (Individual)

The Caesar salad dressing is the bomb!! Expensive but so good!!

Philip about 1 year ago

Fettuccine Pollo Marsala (Gargantuan)

My favorite pasta in the world. Since moving back to the Midwest I often catch myself daydreaming of this dish